Raiz cafes

Все началось в 1830 году, когда мои прабабушка и дедушка приехали из Франции и Португалии на юго-запад Бразилии, а точнее в Минас-Жерайс. Минаис-Жерайс отличается очень пересеченной топографией, поэтому здесь расположены одни из самых высоких пиков Бразилии. Если колонизация территории Минас-Жерайс была подчеркнута спросом на золото, то именно из-за нехватки наиболее желаемого металла начался новый цикл - цикл кофе. Кофе принес в Минас огромный национальный прогноз, который в настоящее время обеспечивает третий по величине ВВП в Бразилии!
Из поколения в поколение до сегодняшнего дня кофе прочно укоренился в нашей семье, и наши посевы разбросаны на более чем 20 000 гектаров, в горах на высоте от 900 до 1500 метров над уровнем моря.
Среди огромного количества сортов кофе, которые мы выращиваем в основном, варьируются от Catuaí Amarelo и Vermelho до Mundo Novo, а также Bourbon Amarelo, Catucaí и Topázio.
В 2015 году мы с мужем Фабио начали проект с целью экспорта наших собственных культур, начав поиск покупателей для нашего благородного и свежего кофе и отправив их в любую точку мира в любое время года.
Так родился General Coffees Imp. Exp. Com. De Cafés Lda! ДНК нашей компании основана на полной приверженности продвижению кофе самого высокого качества, который мы производим, при одновременном стремлении продвигать мелких местных производителей в нашем регионе, повышая ценность всей производственной цепочки, всегда уважая природу и планету.
В 2016 году в рамках программы Portugal 2020 была создана компания Raíz Specialty Coffees, где в нашем производственном подразделении, расположенном в Центральном регионе Португалии, мы обжариваем, упаковываем и раздаем кофе, который был посажен и собран нашей семьей, и доставляем их. во все уголки мира! Благородный, невероятный кофе с уникальными характеристиками, незабываемым и захватывающим ароматом.
Это воплощает мечту о продаже наследия нашей семьи с красивой и ценной историей.
Прямая, справедливая торговля и гарантированное качество продукции!

Сфера деятельности: coffee business, green coffee producer-coffee farm-plantation-mills

Номер стенда: W2

Raiz cafes

фильтровать по виду деятельности

coffee business tea business cacao business horeca coffee importer-coffee distributor coffee machines producer-supplier coffee roasters producer coffee-grinders coffee-tea accessories supplier coffee-tea retailer speciality coffee producer-supplier speciality coffee roaster speciality coffee-tea retailer green coffee exporter green coffee producer-coffee farm-plantation-mills green coffee supplier soluble or decaffeinated coffee producer roaster-packer-private label packer tea garden-plantation bulk tea supplier tea exporter — tea broker tea importer — tea distributor tea packer — private label packer herbal tea producer-supplier speciality tea producer-supplier bean-to-bar chocolate producers and suppliers chocolate producer-supplier cafe-restaurant-coffee house-tea house internet coffee-tea shop internet retailer complimentary services and businesses equipment supplier-engineering services provider restaurant and bar equipment filter paper producer supplier flavours-aromas supplier food ingredients and additives packaging equipment supplier packaging materials supplier non woven filter materials equipment cleaners supplier vending equipment ice supplier milk supplier bakery products confectionery cleaners syrup vegan products water cleaning system supplier water supplier water treatment system certification services disposable tableware non commercial organization — assosiation — union governmental organization insurance-warehousing-consulting services logistic-shipping-custom services publications-marketing-advertisement thread for filter paper bags frozen fruits jams and purees

фильтровать по тегу

Raiz cafes

It all started in 1830, when my great grandparents came from France and Portugal, to the Southwest of Brazil, more specifically to Minas Gerais. Minais Gerais is defined by a very rugged topography, which is why where some of the highest peaks in Brazil are located. If the colonization of the territory of Minas Gerais had emphasized by the demand for Gold, it was because of it's scarcity of the most desired metal, that a new cycle began, that of coffee. Coffee brought to Minas a huge national projection, currently responsible for the third largest GDP in Brazil!
From generation to generation up until today, coffee is deeply-rooted in our family and our crops are spread over more than 20 000 hectares, in the mountains between 900 and 1500 meters in altitude.
Among the huge array of coffee species, the ones we cultivate mosttly range from Catuaí Amarelo and Vermelho, to Mundo Novo, and also Bourbon Amarelo, Catucaí and Topázio.
In 2015 my husband Fábio and I started a project with the objective of exporting our very own crops, starting the search for buyers for our Noble and fresh coffees and sending them anywhere in the world, at any time of the year .
Thus General Coffees Imp was born. Exp. Com. De Cafés Lda! Our company's DNA is based on full commitment to promote the highest quality coffees we produce, while trying to promote the smaller local producers of our region, adding value to the entire production chain, always respecting nature and the planet.
In 2016, as part of the Portugal 2020 program, Raíz Speciality Coffees was born, where in our industrial unit located in the Central Region of Portugal, we roast, pack and distribute the coffee that has been planted and harvested by our family, delivering them to every part of the World! Noble, incredible coffees, with unique characteristics, unforgettable and addictive aromas.
This fulfills a dream of selling our family's heritage, with a beautiful and value-laden history.
Direct, fair trade and with guaranteed quality products!

Business category: coffee business, green coffee producer-coffee farm-plantation-mills

Booth no: W2

Raiz cafes

filter by business categories

coffee business tea business cacao business horeca coffee importer-coffee distributor coffee machines producer-supplier coffee roasters producer coffee-grinders coffee-tea accessories supplier coffee-tea retailer speciality coffee producer-supplier speciality coffee roaster speciality coffee-tea retailer green coffee exporter green coffee producer-coffee farm-plantation-mills green coffee supplier soluble or decaffeinated coffee producer roaster-packer-private label packer tea garden-plantation bulk tea supplier tea exporter — tea broker tea importer — tea distributor tea packer — private label packer herbal tea producer-supplier speciality tea producer-supplier bean-to-bar chocolate producers and suppliers chocolate producer-supplier cafe-restaurant-coffee house-tea house internet coffee-tea shop internet retailer complimentary services and businesses equipment supplier-engineering services provider restaurant and bar equipment filter paper producer supplier flavours-aromas supplier food ingredients and additives packaging equipment supplier packaging materials supplier non woven filter materials equipment cleaners supplier vending equipment ice supplier milk supplier bakery products confectionery cleaners syrup vegan products water cleaning system supplier water supplier water treatment system certification services disposable tableware non commercial organization — assosiation — union governmental organization insurance-warehousing-consulting services logistic-shipping-custom services publications-marketing-advertisement thread for filter paper bags frozen fruits jams and purees

filter by tags